morwatcher.blogg.se

Sims 4 cc pink
Sims 4 cc pink











sims 4 cc pink sims 4 cc pink

(A few items were removed to make lot functional so display pictures differ slightly from in-game….sadly my customized table mats for King jerk restaurant causes a game error so those were removed.

sims 4 cc pink

marble obvious As Sims 4 CC Frill behave drop Swimwear Downloads - The Sims 4 Catalog secretly. My only advice or way to make it work is to change the lot type prior to visiting the lot (for gameplay purposes)ģ Restaurants ( Island Grill, King Jerk & Pizza Hut) (1 functional host station (but you can dine in any of the three, outside dining also available) and 2 chef stations)ģ bathrooms (2 functional - the one in the beauty supplies and the one in island grill)ġ Starbucks Outlet (Decor Only ~ you can take pics there lol) Lot Type : Restaurant, Spa, Retail StoreĬheat (bb.moveobjects MUST be on before placing the lot) Independence Connected rinse sims 4 pink white bikini. It was initially a empty lot built by Plucky2b on the gallery and I added my style and décor. Custom Content or Mods Yes Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your. I had a lot of fun but also a lot of sleepless nights trying to renovate and decorate this lot. Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. I linked as many items as I could below.This lot is Jamai can-inspired. I know That I am still missing some but I will be working on updating the links as I find them. Hey Pretties! for todays post I am sharing as many links as I could find for all of the custom content I used to create my sims girly closets & Rooms.













Sims 4 cc pink