morwatcher.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 guide reddit
Crusader kings 2 guide reddit








I really like this game, but the learning curve is very crushing. Is this even normal or do I just suck at CK3? But I get no achievements with this save (sadly). Played the tutorial and that is the only save that is enjoyable because I actually survive as a nation. When I die my land is getting splittered and I can't change the rules for this. And in places I could use them I never seem to get my hand on one. I don't get how you can 'marry" your way into a position. So I never do that and the few times I tried it failed. The chance for killing someone with a plot are always <10%. I don't know who to play (the recommended "easy" leaders are so hard for me that I always lose after max. I never have enough money to hire mercenary troops or build things.

crusader kings 2 guide reddit

I get crushed by the surrounding nations because I never have enough troops. I think I understand the basics but all the "beginner tips" I found are essentially the tutorial so they don't help further.īut all my efforts to start a new game and play someone else than Ireland went down the drain. So I'm a newbie to Crusader Kings and I played CK3 for ~30h now.










Crusader kings 2 guide reddit